Photo Gallery

A total of 126 players representing 14 teams enthusiastically participated in this cricket tournament to promote harmony, oneness and unity amongst other.
In the celebration of the Vachanamrut bicentenary, the teams were named according to the places where Shriji Maharaj had narrated the Vachanamruts, i.e. Gadhada, Sarangpur, Kariyani, Loya, etc.
The tournament featured first round matches, quarter-finals, semi-finals (6 overs) and the final (8 overs). Team Gadhada emerged as winners.

© 1999-2024 Bochasanwasi Shri Akshar Purushottam Swaminarayan Sanstha (BAPS Swaminarayan Sanstha), Swaminarayan Aksharpith | Privacy Policy | Terms & Conditions | Feedback |   RSS