Yagnapurush Cup Cricket Tournament was organised in Brisbane from 14th June to 28th June. Four teams competed in the tournament this year, under the names of Atladara, Bochasan, Gondal & Sarangpur. The final was between Bochasan and Atladara, with the team named Atladara lifting the Yagnapurush Cup 2014.

© 1999-2024 Bochasanwasi Shri Akshar Purushottam Swaminarayan Sanstha (BAPS Swaminarayan Sanstha), Swaminarayan Aksharpith | Privacy Policy | Terms & Conditions | Feedback |   RSS