Watch the special webcast of the main Shilanyas Ceremony in the presence of His Holiness Mahant Swami Maharaj, His Highness Sheikh Abdullah bin Zayed Al Nahyan and His Excellency Sheikh Nahayan Mabarak Al Nahayan on live.baps.org.
 
Webcast Times:
Dubai - 7:00 p.m.
India - 8:30 p.m.
Nairobi - 6:00 p.m.
Paris - 5:00 p.m.
London - 4:00 p.m.
New York - 11:00 a.m.
Chicago - 10:00 a.m.
Los Angeles - 8:00 a.m.
Tokyo - 12:00 a.m. (21 April 2019)
Sydney - 1:00 a.m. (21 April 2019)
Auckland - 3:00 a.m. (21 April 2019)

 

© 1999-2019 Bochasanwasi Shri Akshar Purushottam Swaminarayan Sanstha (BAPS Swaminarayan Sanstha), Swaminarayan Aksharpith | Privacy Policy | Terms & Conditions | Feedback |   RSS