• Site Map
  • Contact Us
  • Home

Photo Gallery

Vicharan Reports

 

18 October 2006 (VS 2062, Aso vad 12) Wednesday, Mumbai, London; Vagh Baras
At 1.50 pm Swamishri departed by plane from Mumbai towards London. The flight landed at Heathrow at 6.50 pm (GMT) and 11.20 pm (IST). Swamishri entered the mandir precincts amidst a tumultuous welcome. After Thakorji’s darshan Swamishri presided over the satsang assembly. Viveksagar Swami talked about Swamishri’s vicharan and thereafter Swamishri blessed the assembly by talking about increasing one’s enthusiasm and dedication towards Satsang.
When Swamishri retired for the night it was 10.00 pm (GMT) and 2.30 am (IST).

19 October 2006 ( VS 2062, Aso vad 13) Thursday, London; Dhanteras
Swamishri woke up with a fever. Despite his condition he insisted upon doing his puja in the assembly hall. He blessed the devotees with his puja-darshan.

 


20 October 2006 (VS 2062, Aso vad 14) Friday, London; Kali Chaudas

Swamishri was feverish in the morning. Despite this he offered flowers to the murti of Hanumanji and performed Hanuman pujan – a tradition on Kali Chaudas. Thereafter he performed his puja in the assembly hall.

21, 22 & 23 October 2006, London
Swamishri celebrated Diwali, Annakut and New Year’s festivals.
 


 

Living with Swamishri

Vicharan Archive

© 1999-2016 Bochasanwasi Shri Akshar Purushottam Swaminarayan Sanstha (BAPS Swaminarayan Sanstha), Swaminarayan Aksharpith | Privacy Policy | Terms & Conditions | Feedback RSS